20 January 2020

We'll Show You!

The MIMICO team will be out and about at a selection of industry shows and events across the country during the first half of 2020.

Come join us for a chat if you plan to be at any of these events. Lock the dates in your diary.

FEBRUARY

  • Bombay Truck Show Saturday February 1 // Bombay Rugby Club.
  • Southern Field Days [Site 480] Wednesday February 12 to Friday February 14 // Waimumu, Gore WEB.

MARCH

  • Northland Field Days [Site 97] Thursday March 5 to Saturday March 7 // Dargaville WEB.
  • Central Districts Field Days [Sites O96 & O96] Thursday March 19 to Saturday March 21 // Manfeild, Feilding WEB.
  • TMC Trailers Trucking Industry Show [Site Gould Ave] Friday March 20 to Saturday March 21 // Christchurch WEB. Includes the MIMICO Excavator Championships (enter HERE).
  • AgFest [Site 915] Friday March 27 to Saturday March 28 // Greymouth WEB.

JUNE

  • NZ National Fieldays [Sites D18 & D20] Wednesday June 10 to Saturday June 13 // Mystery Creek, Hamilton WEB.

JULY

  • QuarryNZ Wednesday July 15 to Friday July 17 // Wellington WEB.
  • Crane Conference Wednesday July 22 to Friday July 24 // Hamilton WEB. (Crane Sales New Zealand).
  • CCNZ Conference Details TBC.